Unser Kollegium

Name Kl. Sprechstunde Kontakt
P.Bittermann 5a Mi, 6.Std. p.bittermann@sks-nordlippe.de
K. Druffel 5a Mi, 6.Std. k.druffel@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Hesse 5b Fr, 3.Std. a.hesse@sks-nordlippe.de
F. Beerbaum 5b Fr, 3.Std. f.beerbaum@sks-nordlippe.de
R. Gruchlik 5c Mi, 5.Std. r.gruchlik@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Slotta 5c Mi, 5.Std. m.slotta@sks-nordlippe.de
W. Scourse 6a Do, 3.Std. w.scourse@sks-nordlippe.de
C.Kuhf.Brüggemann 6a Do, 3.Std. c.brueggemann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Farwick 6b Di, 7.Std. a.farwick@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schaaf 6b Di, 7.Std. s.schaaf@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Hirsch 6c Di, 6.Std. n.hirsch@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
L. Stürmer 6c Di, 6.Std. l.stuermer@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Briese 7a Fr, 4.Std. s.briese@sks-nordlippe.de
J.Kaatze 7a Fr, 4.Std. j.kaatze@sks-nordlippe.de

J. Ostmann

7b Mo, 9.Std. j.ostmann@sks-nordlippe.de
V. Obermeier 7b Mo, 9.Std. v.obermeier@sks-nordlippe.de
R. Werwein 7c Do, 7.Std. r.werwein@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Matho 7c Do, 7.Std. a.matho@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Schermer 8a Fr, 4.Std. s.schermer@sks-nordlippe.de
K. Martin-Reker 8a Fr, 4.Std. k.martin-reker@sks-nordlippe.de
K. Heinze 8b Di, 1.Std. K.heinze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Meyer 8b Di, 1.Std. d.meyer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Nowikow 8c Di, 1.Std. n.nowikow@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gode 8c Di, 1.Std. r.gode@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Fromme 8d Fr, 4.Std. a.fromme@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Stille 8d Fr, 4.Std. h.stille@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Mueller 9a Di, 7.Std. m.mueller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Ullrich 9a Di, 7.Std. s.ullrich@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Langer 9b Di, 7.Std. c.langer@sks-nordlippe.de
C. Mentrup 9b Di, 7.Std. c.mentrup@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Budde 9c Mo, 2.Std. c.budde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Rogers 9c Mo, 2.Std. m.rogers@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
  10a    
St. Weking 10a Do, 5.Std. s.weking@sks-nordlippe.de
F. Dietel 10b Mi, 7.Std. f.dietel@sks-nordlippe.de

P. Esch-Hodde

10b Mi, 7.Std. p.esch-hodde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Ruhe 10c Di, 7.Std. b.ruhe@sks-nordlippe.de
D. Mönnig 10c Di, 7.Std. d.moennig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Holz 10d Di, 7.Std. c.holz@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Alert 10d Di, 7.Std. a.alert@sks-nordlippe.de
       
       
       
       
       
P. Wehrmann SL n.Vereinb. p.wehrmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
E. Ebert SL n.Vereinb. e.ebert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
M. Weller   Fr, 4.Std. m.weller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
Ph. Westhäuser   Fr, 4.Std. p.westhaeuser@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
B. Bembennek   Di, 7.Std. b.bembenneck@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Wunram   Fr, 2.Std. d.wunram@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Kuhlmann   Di, 6.Std. m.kuhlmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Schoppmeier   n.Vereinb. j.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Schoppmeier   n.Vereinb. m.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Bsufka   n.Vereinb. b.bsufka@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Zupalla   n. Vereinb. a.zupalla@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Friemel   n. Vereinb. n.friemel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE
Hackemackweg 25
32699 Extertal

 

Telefon

+49 5262 3294

Fax

+49 5262 57250

E-Mail

verwaltung@

sekundarschule-nordlippe.de


Verwaltung

Mo/Di/Mi/Do/Fr 

07.00 -13.15

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE