Unser Kollegium

Name Kl. Sprechstunde Kontakt
H. Redekopp 5a   h.redekopp@sks-nordlippe.de
St. Weking 5a   s.weking@sks-nordlippe.de
F. Dietel 5b   f.dietel@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Briese 5b   s.briese@sks-nordlippe.de
B. Ruhe 5c   b.ruhe@sks-nordlippe.de
D. Mönnig 5c   d.moennig@sks-nordlippe.de
P. Bittermann  6a   p.bittermann@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Matho 6a   a.matho@sks-nordlippe.de
F. Beerbaum  6b   f.beerbaum@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Hesse 6b   a.hesse@sks-nordlippe.de
R. Gruchlik 6c   r.gruchlik@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Slotta 6c   m.slotta@sks-nordlippe.de
C. K.-Brüggemann 7a   c.brueggemann@sks-nordlippe.de
W. Scourse 7a   w.scourse@sks-nordlippe.de

A. Farwick

7b   a.farwick@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Schaaf 7b   s.schaaf@sks-nordlippe.de
L. Stürmer 7c   l.stuermer@sks-nordlippe.de
N. Hirsch 7c   n.hirsch@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Alert 8a   a.alert@sks-nordlippe.de
C. Holz 8a   c.holz@sks-nordlippe.de
V. Obermeier  8b   v.obermeier@sks-nordlippe.de
J. Ostmann 8b   j.ostmann@sks-nordlippe.de
R. Werwein 8c   r.werwein@sks-nordlippe.de
J. Kaatze 8c   j.kaatze@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Schermer 9a   s.schermer@sks-nordlippe.de
K. Martin-Reker 9a   k.martin-reker@sks-nordlippe.de
K. Heinze 9b   k.heinze@sks-nordlippe.de
D. Holtgrewe 9b   d.holtgrewe@sks-nordlippe.de
N. Nowikow 9c   n.nowikow@sks-nordlippe.de
R.Gode 9c   r.gode@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Fromme 9d   a.fromme@sks-nordlippe.de
H. Stille 9d   h.stille@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Müller 10a   m.mueller@sks-nordlippe.de
S. Ullrich 10a   s.ullrich@sks-nordlippe.de
Chr. Lange 10b   c.lange@sks-nordlippe.de

C. Mentrup

10b   c.mentrup@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Rogers 10c   m.rogers@sks-nordlippe.de
Chr. Budde 10c   c.budde@sks-nordlippe.de
       
P. Wehrmann SL n.Vereinb. p.wehrmann@sks-nordlippe.de
E. Ebert SL n.Vereinb. e.ebert@sks-nordlippe.de
B. Bembennek   Di, 7.Std. b.bembenneck@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Kuhlmann   Di, 6.Std. m.kuhlmann@sks-nordlippe.de
M. Schoppmeier   n.Vereinb. m.schoppmeier@sks-nordlippe.de
B. Bsufka   n.Vereinb. b.bsufka@sks-nordlippe.de
A. Zupalla   n. Vereinb. a.zupalla@sks-nordlippe.de
N. Friemel   n. Vereinb. n.friemel@sks-nordlippe.de

Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE
Hackemackweg 25
32699 Extertal

 

Telefon

+49 5262 3294

Fax

+49 5262 57250

E-Mail

verwaltung@

sekundarschule-nordlippe.de


Verwaltung

Mo - Do 7 - 15 Uhr 

Fr.           7 - 13 Uhr 

 

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE