Unser Kollegium

Name Kl. Sprechstunde Kontakt
W. Scourse 5a Mi, 7.Std. w.scourse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C.Kuhf.Brüggemann 5a Mi, 7.Std. c.brueggemann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Farwick 5b Di, 7.Std. a.farwick@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schaaf 5b Di, 7.Std. s.schaaf@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Hirsch 5c Di, 6.Std. n.hirsch@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
L. Stürmer 5c Di, 6.Std. l.stuermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Briese 6a Di, 7.Std. s.briese@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J.Kaatze 6a Di, 7.Std. j.kaatze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

K.Martin-Reker

6b Mo, 7.Std. k.martin-reker@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
V. Obermeier 6b Mo, 7.Std. v.obermeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Werwein 6c Do, 7.Std. r.werwein@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Matho 6c Do, 7.Std. a.matho@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schermer 7a Di, 4.Std. s.schermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Kosberg 7a Di, 4.Std. c.kosberg@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Heinze 7b Mi, 1.Std. K.heinze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Meyer 7b Mi, 1.Std. d.meyer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
P. Bittermann 7c Do, 4.Std. p.bittermann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Druffel 7c Do, 4.Std. k.druffel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Hesse 7d Fr, 4.Std. a.hesse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Beerbaum 7d Fr, 4.Std. f.beerbaum@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Mueller 8a Di, 7.Std. m.mueller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Ullrich 8a Di, 7.Std. s.ullrich@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Langer 8b Di, 7.Std. c.langer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Mentrup 8b Di, 7.Std. c.mentrup@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Senke 8c Mi, 7.Std. c.senke@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Rogers 8c Mi, 7.Std. m.rogers@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Puhan 9a Do, 5.Std. s.puhan@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
St. Weking 9a Do, 5.Std. s.weking@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Dietel 9b Mi, 7.Std. f.dietel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

P. Esch-Hodde

9b Mi, 7.Std. p.esch-hodde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Ruhe 9c Di, 7.Std. b.ruhe@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Mönnig 9c Di, 7.Std. d.moennig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Holz 9d Di, 7.Std. c.holz@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Alert 9d Di, 7.Std. a.alert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Stille 10a Di, 2.Std. h.stille@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Fromme 10a Di, 2.Std. a.fromme@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Nowikow 10b Mi, 7.Std. n.nowikow@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gode 10b Mi, 7.Std. r.gode@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Puchert 10c Do, 5.Std. m.puchert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Cakiroglu 10c Do, 5.Std. n.cakiroglu@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gruchlik 10d Mi, 7.Std. r.gruchlik@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Slotta 10d Mi, 7.Std. m.slotta@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
P. Wehrmann SL n.Vereinb. p.wehrmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
E. Ebert SL n.Vereinb. e.ebert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
M. Weller   Fr, 4.Std. m.weller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
Ph. Westhäuser   Fr, 4.Std. p.westhaeuser@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Hornig-Rehse   n.Vereinb. j.hornig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Bembennek   Di, 7.Std. b.bembenneck@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Wunram   Fr, 2.Std. d.wunram@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Kuhlmann   Di, 6.Std. m.kuhlmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Schoppmeier   n.Vereinb. j.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Schoppmeier   n.Vereinb. m.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Bsufka   n.Vereinb. b.bsufka@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
       

Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE
Hackemackweg 25
32699 Extertal

 

Telefon

+49 5262 3294

Fax

+49 5262 57250

E-Mail

verwaltung@

sekundarschule-nordlippe.de


Verwaltung

Mo/Di/Mi/Do/Fr 

07.00 -13.15

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE