Unser Kollegium

Name Kl. Sprechstunde Kontakt
W. Scourse 5a   w.scourse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C.Kuhf.Brüggemann 5a   c.brueggemann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Farwick 5b   a.farwick@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schaaf 5b   s.schaaf@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Hirsch 5c   n.hirsch@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
L. Stürmer 5c   l.stuermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Briese 6a   s.briese@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J.Kaatze 6a   j.kaatze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

K.Martin-Reker

6b   k.martin-reker@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
V. Obermeier 6b   v.obermeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Werwein 6c   r.werwein@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Matho 6c   a.matho@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schermer 7a   s.schermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Kosberg 7a   c.kosberg@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Heinze 7b   K.heinze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Meyer 7b   d.meyer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
P. Bittermann 7c   p.bittermann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Druffel 7c   k.druffel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Hesse 7d   a.hesse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Beerbaum 7d   f.beerbaum@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Mueller 8a   m.mueller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Ullrich 8a   s.ullrich@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Langer 8b   c.langer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Mentrup 8b   c.mentrup@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Senke 8c   c.senke@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Rogers 8c   m.rogers@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Puhan 9a   s.puhan@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
St. Weking 9a   s.weking@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Dietel 9b   f.dietel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

P. Esch-Hodde

9b   p.esch-hodde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Ruhe 9c   b.ruhe@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Mönnig 9c   d.moennig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Holz 9d   c.holz@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Alert 9d   a.alert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Stille 10a   h.stille@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Fromme 10a   a.fromme@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Nowikow 10b   n.nowikow@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gode 10b   r.gode@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Puchert 10c   m.puchert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Cakiroglu 10c   n.cakiroglu@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gruchlik 10d   r.gruchlik@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Slotta 10d   m.slotta@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
P. Wehrmann SL   p.wehrmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
E. Ebert SL   e.ebert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
M. Weller     m.weller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
Ph. Westhäuser     p.westhaeuser@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Hornig-Rehse     j.hornig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Bembennek     b.bembenneck@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Wunram     d.wunram@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Kuhlmann     m.kuhlmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Schoppmeier     j.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Redekop     h.redekop@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Schoppmeier     m.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Bsufka     b.bsufka@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
       

Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE
Hackemackweg 25
32699 Extertal

 

Telefon

+49 5262 3294

Fax

+49 5262 57250

E-Mail

verwaltung@

sekundarschule-nordlippe.de


Verwaltung

Mo/Di/Mi/Do/Fr 

07.00 -13.15

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE