Unser Kollegium

Name Kl. Sprechstunde Kontakt
S. Briese 5a   s.briese@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J.Kaatze 5a   j.kaatze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

K.Martin-Reker

5b   k.martin-reker@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
V. Obermeier 5b   v.obermeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Werwein 5c   r.werwein@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Matho 5c   a.matho@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Schermer 6a   s.schermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Felde 6a   m.felde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Kosberg 6a   c.kosberg@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Heinze 6b   K.heinze@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Meyer 6b   d.meyer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
P. Bittermann 6c   p.bittermann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
K. Druffel 6c   k.druffel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Hesse 6d   a.hesse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Beerbaum 6d   f.beerbaum@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Mueller 7a   m.mueller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Ostmann 7a   j.ostmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Langer 7b   c.langer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Redekop 7b   h.redekop@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Senke 7c   c.senke@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Rogers 7c   m.rogers@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Puhan 8a   s.puhan@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
St. Weking 8a   s.weking@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
F. Dietel 8b   f.dietel@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de

P. Esch-Hodde

8b   p.esch-hodde@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Kuhlmann 8c   m.kuhlmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
J. Hornig-Rehse 8c   j.hornig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C. Holz 8d   c.holz@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Alert 8d   a.alert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Stille 9a   h.stille@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
A. Fromme 9a   a.fromme@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Nowikow 9b   n.nowikow@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gode 9b   r.gode@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Puchert 9c   m.puchert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Cakiroglu 9c   n.cakiroglu@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
R. Gruchlik 9d   r.gruchlik@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Slotta 9d   m.slotta@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
W. Scourse 10a   w.scourse@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
C.Kuhf.Brüggemann 10a   c.brueggemann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Gärtner 10b   m.gaertner@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
S. Ullrich 10b   s.ullrich@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
B. Ruhe 10c   b.ruhe@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Mönnig 10c   d.moennig@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
N. Hirsch 10d   n.hirsch@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
L. Stürmer 10d   l.stuermer@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
P. Wehrmann SL   p.wehrmann@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
E. Ebert SL   e.ebert@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
H. Dankowski     h.dankowski@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
M. Weller     m.weller@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
B. Bembennek     b.bembenneck@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
D. Wunram     d.wunram@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
J. Schoppmeier     j.schoppmeier@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
A. Farwick     a. farwick@sekundarschule-nordlippe.de
       
T. Vogel      
       

Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE
Hackemackweg 25
32699 Extertal

 

Telefon

+49 5262 3294

Fax

+49 5262 57250

E-Mail

verwaltung@

sekundarschule-nordlippe.de


Verwaltung

Mo/DI/Mi/Do/FR 

07.30 -13.00

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Sekundarschule NORDLIPPE